Composition about my Holidays

I am going to talk about my holidays in England because was the most exciting experience that I had this summer. I spent two weeks there with a host family near Manchester.

Every morning we had to attend some lessons. However, they were not tough. We just hung around for a while, playing games or doing some other stuff.

In the afternoon we had free time. We took advantage of this and met in a big park to talk or play basketball.

We also went to the cinema once. We saw ‘Pirates of the Caribbean 2’. Actually, they saw it. It was so boring that I decided to play some games on my mobile phone instead of watching it.

As far as the food was concerned. I got some cereals and a glass of milk for breakfast, a packed lunch that I ate at midday and something stronger for dinner. So it was actually good.

Definitely, these holidays were the one of the most exciting holidays that I have ever lived!

Leave a comment